Sei in: Comune > Consiglio comunale > Consiglieri comunali
Contenuti della pagina

Consiglieri comunali

  1. Maggioranza

    1. logo piccolo PARTITO DEMOCRATICO PARTITO DEMOCRATICO

      Claudia Bianchi claudia.bianchi@comune.pv.it
      Francesco Brendolise francesco.brendolise@comune.pv.it
      Maria Cristina Bruzzo mariacristina.bruzzo@comune.pv.it
      Antonio Campanella antonio.campanella@comune.pv.it
      Silvia Chierico silvia.chierico@comune.pv.it
      Luigi Furini luigi.furini@comune.pv.it
      Mariattime Gatti mariattime.gatti@comune.pv.it
      Guido Giuliani guido.giuliani@comune.pv.it
      Michele Lissia - CAPOGRUPPO michele.lissia@comune.pv.it
      Giuseppe Lorusso giuseppe.lorusso@comune.pv.it
      Elena Maria Madama elena.madama@comune.pv.it
      Sergio Maggi sergio.maggi@comune.pv.it
      Giovanni Magni giovanni.magni@comune.pv.it
      Davide Ottini davide.ottini@comune.pv.it
      Giuseppe Palumbo giuseppe.palumbo@comune.pv.it
      Antonio Sacchi antonio.sacchi@comune.pv.it
      Vincenzo Vigna vincenzo.vigna@comune.pv.it
      Elena Vigo elena.vigo@comune.pv.it
    2. logo piccolo CITTADINI PER DEPAOLI SINDACO CITTADINI PER DEPAOLI SINDACO

      Stefano Gorgoni stefano.gorgoni@comune.pv.it
      Roberto Rizzardi - CAPOGRUPPO roberto.rizzardi@comune.pv.it
  2. Minoranza

    1. logo piccolo FORZA ITALIA FORZA ITALIA

      Giuseppe Arcuri giuseppe.arcuri@comune.pv.it
      Antonio Bobbio Pallavicini - CAPOGRUPPO antonio.bobbiopallavicini@comune.pv.it
      Alessandro Cattaneo alessandro.cattaneo@comune.pv.it
      Carmela Lanave carmela.lanave@comune.pv.it
      Barbara Lucia Longo barbara.longo@comune.pv.it
      Andrianos Mitsiopoulos andrianos.mitsiopoulos@comune.pv.it
    2. logo piccolo PAVIA CON CATTANEO PAVIA CON CATTANEO

      Lidia Decembrino - CAPOGRUPPO lidia.decembrino@comune.pv.it
      Vittorio Poma vittorio.poma@comune.pv.it
    3. logo piccolo MOVIMENTO 5 STELLE MOVIMENTO 5 STELLE

      Giuseppe Eduardo Polizzi - CAPOGRUPPO giuseppe.polizzi@comune.pv.it
    4. logo piccolo LEGA NORD LEGA NORD

      Matteo Adolfo Maria Mognaschi - CAPOGRUPPO matteo.mognaschi@comune.pv.it
    5. logo piccolo NUOVO CENTRODESTRA NUOVO CENTRODESTRA

      Nicola Ernesto Maria Niutta - CAPOGRUPPO nicola.niutta@comune.pv.it
    6. logo piccolo GRUPPO MISTO GRUPPO MISTO

      Rodolfo Faldini - CAPOGRUPPO rodolfo.faldini@comune.pv.it
 
Stampa